About

The Office of the Delaware Nation Gaming Commission is responsible for the integrity, security, fairness of operation, the administration of regulations for all of the Delaware Nation’s gaming facilities, and to ensure that the Delaware Nation is the primary beneficiary of the revenues generated.

Christie White

Gaming Commissioner/Executive Director

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1161

Email: cwhite@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Angela McGhghy

Internal Auditor

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1164

Email: amcghghy@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Paula Pewo

Vendor Licensing Agent

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1160

Email: ppewo@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Justin Pendarvis

Background Investigator

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1163

Email: jpendarvis@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Regina McCarty

Background Investigator

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1166

Email: rmccarty@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Chelsea Farley

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1165

Email: cfarley@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Shannon Wetselline

Compliance Officer (COK)

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1162

Email: swetselline@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Alixandrea Hubbard

Compliance Officer (GRC)

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292 ext. 1167

Email: ahubbard@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Kayla Tate

Local Agency Security Officer

Phone: 405-247-2448

Gaming Commission Direct: 405-247-2292

Email: ktate@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Applications

Delaware Nation Gaming Commission

Physical Address: 31064 US Highway 281, Building 100

Mailing Address: PO Box 825

Anadarko, OK 73005

Phone: 405-247-2292

Fax: 405-247-4810